A good offert of sponsorship for the development your activity.

Hello!,
It is my letter no.1:
Online Alert for the people of action!

                                “The System of Collective Sponsorship ”

Invitation to Solidarity in the time of the economic crisis at a High-speed online communication and financial support between people to develop their professional activities.

Attention: It is not a joke!

-I think that you will be glad to receive a good sponsorship of $ (USD) 100,000 = one hundred thousand to develop your activity.
The system is honest, fair and lawful, It is not LOTTERY, because your work in this system and not the chance, will give you the money.
The system is protected against any errors or unfairness.
The system is at the beginning and now going to develop, you are on the second level after me.

If you will agree my offert and if you will wish to get this sponsorship for the development your activity, emergency send me please your e-mail address, do the mention “The System of Collective Sponsorship “ at the subject of the mail and in this case I shall send you more informations.

My e-mail address is: justinian_cioroianu@yahoo.com
I wish you have Good luck in your activity!
Regards,
                        Justinian Cioroianu

PS. In the case you will enter in our system, in future you will may use this page for your online invitations at “The System of Collective Sponsorship “ like me now, but you will write in those invitations your e-mail address, not my address. Keep it !

Leave a comment